This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4
Reviews
    pee
    my
    9.2
    8 December 2017
    Happy
    Noisy.
    Convenient transport.
    Jon Ingleson
    gb
    7.1
    13 November 2017
    Ok
    Thin walls, a lot of noise from other rooms gets through. Amateur finishing
    Location
    Joanna
    pl
    8.3
    8 November 2017
    Very good place for short stay in Madrid.
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    gb
    7.9
    25 October 2017
    Small
    It’s good location, it was comfortable and simple to book
    Sofia
    pt
    9.6
    7 October 2017
    Lovely
    De noise at 5 am from the room number 1 in our last night in the apartment.
    Very comfortable bed
    pl
    8.3
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    gb
    7.5
    5 September 2017
    Good central location near everything you will need.
    Didn't get the room we booked. Our room was scruffier. But for one night it was not an issue really.
    Central location so easy to find all of the places of interest. Plenty of nearby restaurants and bars.
    becky
    gb
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    Excellent location, perfect
    Location and room was great for 5 people
    Gazwils1
    gb
    5.8
    14 August 2017
    Good value for central Madrid
    Booking mix up by owner meant had to wait for an hour to get key and then it was a different address to what i was told plus for some reason they could not use my credit card that i have used for every other booking on this website Note it is also in the red light district so may not appeal to all. It does not bother me but i had young children with me so had i known i would have booked elsewhere
    Walking distance to the main attractions of Madrid. Good value for money
    ie
    7.9
    13 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Etgar
    il
    6.2
    27 July 2017
    The apartment is in an excellent location for those who are willing to compromise on comfort and be
    the apartment is small and not suitable for family with children , the bathroom is slippery in the most hazardous way, the kitchen is so narrow only one person can stand
    the location of the apartment is great, is located 2 min walk from Gran Via metro station, the bedroom is comfortable .
    Cayetano Jesus
    gb
    5.8
    4 July 2017
    Good location not insulation walls
    The poor insulation of the apartment . The studio flat was a very poor conversion inside a three bedroom flat. We could hear next door people making a cup of coffee, using the tv , speaking, snoring, open doors , everything . The walls were like papel thing walls. We could only sleep when the guest next door , where outside the flat: I am guessing that was the same for them. We try very hard to speak very low and try to open the kitchen door very slowly. And we didn't used the kitchen as was to load. Not very good experience. Sorry Guys.
    Location of the studio flat
    Maria
    cy
    5.4
    1 June 2017
    Adequate
    I guess we couldnt ask for more at such a low price. We had to wait for the keys for almost 1 hour at a nearby cafe. Also, the pillows were soooo hard. the walls are paper thin and the next door apartment was having a get together.
    Location, location, location
    Robert
    au
    10
    18 May 2017
    Perfect Location
    Kobi
    gb
    3.3
    2 May 2017
    Nice location only, no clean linen and a lot of damaged furniture
    It wasn't as described online! There was a huge difference between the two room types and wasn't limited to number of beds
    Location
    gb
    7.9
    22 April 2017
    The bathroom was a bit out dated. Neighbours were really noisy. The bed sheets didn't look clean. Could do with some updating
    The host was already there when we arrived to give us the keys. Very well stocked kitchen for us to cook.
    Sandy
    lu
    6.7
    21 April 2017
    The room was smaller in reality. We could hear everything from the neighbours. It was really hard to sleep at night, because our neighbours were really loud. But the location is good for a short city trip as we were only in the room to sleep.
    The location of the appartment was really good (central). The price was also very good.
    es
    5.0
    28 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    8 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close